Capture Nature


I  heard these birds in a tree and they were really loud and intense.   I was a good distance from them but was able to zoom in very well to capture this photo of them there is something about nature that always makes us know life is good no matter what is going on.

I really like how I was able to capture the red on the plant in detail.  I recently joined a photography group so I can do more photography this summer.

Let me know what you think about the pictures.  You can view our artwork at  http://chinue.imagekind.com/Landscapes……be sure to follow us, like us and leave comments.

FUSSING BIRD
FUSSING BIRD
SUMMER BEAUTY
SUMMER BEAUTY
FAMILY MATTERS
FAMILY MATTERS
Author: chinuephillips58

Mixed Media Artist who loves Museums, Festivals and everything about the Artist world. Come travel with me on this journey of the artist.