Flowers and Festivals


This was my first of many Festivals for 2015.   Today we went to the Wild Flower Festival.  It was  my first time going so I was excited to say the least.

I was amazed at all the wild flowers and the history behind them I even learned a lot of American Indian history of how the plants were used by some of the tribes

The Gardens are about 88 acres and it was just beautiful to see. WILD FLOWER FESTIVAL WILD FLOWER FESTIVAL WILD FLOWER FESTIVAL Wild Flower Festival WILD FLOWER FESTIVALIt was a good day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for following us and leaving comments.  Be sure to like our page.
You can see more of our work at http://chinue.imagekind.com/Landscapes

wild flower festival WILD FLOWER FESTIVAL WILD FLOWER FESTIVAL

Author: chinuephillips58

Mixed Media Artist who loves Museums, Festivals and everything about the Artist world. Come travel with me on this journey of the artist.