Super Full Moon 2014


We had another bright full super moon last night…….the wonders of the universe always amaze me……have you just stood in wonder that everything in the universe knows exactly what to do and when to do it……..that the moon stays in the sky, and all the planets move in the direction they are suppose to……if only man in his human instinct would do the same how much better the world would be………..we can only hope man’s cycle of life could move in accordance with everything…

This was taken with no flash but a night vision lens with my digital camera…….the moon was much brighter and larger than a few months ago….Let me know what you think…and thanks for following me…….and liking my page.

August 10, 2014
August 10, 2014
Author: chinuephillips58

Mixed Media Artist who loves Museums, Festivals and everything about the Artist world. Come travel with me on this journey of the artist.

2 thoughts on “Super Full Moon 2014”

Comments are closed.