One Painting A Day Challenge


Sometime back I gave myself the challenge of 30 paintings, 30 days………well this time I am  giving myself the challenge of painting one a day.   This will be in the Small Art Series at our gallery http://chinue.imagekind.co/Smallartseries


On this painting I used a “Fan Brush” which I had not used before but it gave more texture to the green than a regular brush would have.  I was somewhat surprised at the turn out for this painting and I was very pleased with the results.

Let me know what you think……….comments are welcome…….thanks for following me……….be sure to like our page.



 

8 x 10 OIL ON CANVAS GREEN PLAINS
8 x 10 OIL ON CANVAS
GREEN PLAINS
Author: chinuephillips58

Mixed Media Artist who loves Museums, Festivals and everything about the Artist world. Come travel with me on this journey of the artist.