Turning Point of Life 2014


It’s a turning point in life for me.  Not only is it another Mother’s Day but it’s my birthday as well.  I am proud to say  I am turning 62 years young.   This is a milestone because many of my friends never got this far in life.   I find myself asking the question…..”now what”.   Art has become the journey of my soul and as I continue to write the pages of my life I remember to stop……exhale, reflect, and be grateful for all the people, places and things along the way.   Thanks for following me, and liking our page. Thisnis one of the pieces from the Small Art Series and can be found on our page http://www.imagekind.com/chinuephillipsImage

Author: chinuephillips58

Mixed Media Artist who loves Museums, Festivals and everything about the Artist world. Come travel with me on this journey of the artist.