Sketchbook drawings and paintings- Watercolor & Pen Studies


The progression of art
The progression of art

?????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This shows the progression of a painting from start to finish.  As I painted and came to one stage I took a picture before I proceeded to the next stage.  I recently saw a group of ducks walking across the street.  They were following what I believed to be their mother and they were all walking in order.  They were not worried about traffic stopping for them because they were accustomed to walking across the street.   This is larger than my other paintings for the sketchbook 11 X 15 , however we are still using the pen and watercolor process.

 

Author: chinuephillips58

Mixed Media Artist who loves Museums, Festivals and everything about the Artist world. Come travel with me on this journey of the artist.