Made It Through


FIRE IN BANNING 2013 ??????????????? ??????????????? ?????????????? ??????????????? ??????????????? ???????????????Well we made it through our first experience with a fire season.   What a reality of life and just how quick everything can change in a day.

From the time the fire started we were glued to the news and every report.  By night fall we had packed the car with anything we wanted to take in case we were told we had to leave the area.

From living in California I have been aware of what to do in an earthquake, not what to do in a fire.

Life keeps giving me new experiences every day.  These are some of the first pictures.  Comments are welcomed and thanks for following me on my journey………….

Author: chinuephillips58

Mixed Media Artist who loves Museums, Festivals and everything about the Artist world. Come travel with me on this journey of the artist.

2 thoughts on “Made It Through”

  1. Superb post and the pictures of the rage of nature..Thank for the visit and liking my post ( Ariel /Kidnapper ) Warm wishes.jalal

Comments are closed.