A New Direction


Well I am back taking art classes and I am excited.   I will be taking 2D Design and Photography.   Photography is also used as Fine Art which is an area I have not explored but am looking forward to learning how it relates to Fine Art. I will be studying black and white photography and developing my own film.  So I will have a lot of great things to show you.  Visual art is a wide field to explore.  2D Design is the language of visual arts and is in every aspect of marketing.  For me this is a new chapter of my Fine Art career.  As always your comments and likes are important so please leave them.  Be sure to follow us as we start this new chapter in art.  You can find more of our work at http://chinue.imagekind.com/

Author: chinuephillips58

Mixed Media Artist who loves Museums, Festivals and everything about the Artist world. Come travel with me on this journey of the artist.