Online Gallery Opening


I am excited to announce we have launched our online gallery.  I am very happy with the process and want to thank “Artist Resources” for sending the information a few months ago.   Instead of waiting  to have another exhibit I decided to go this route while working on my daily painting projects.   I recently went to purchase art supplies and was asked by the cashier if I would like to hang some of my art in the store.  So I am going to submit some of the new works to the store.

I have been experimenting with using the palate knife for texture in my paintings something that I have not done before.  The process if different for me, the drying time is longer due to the thickness of the paints but I was happy with the results in the long run.  I am also using smaller canvas which cuts makes it easier to paint everyday.

I am adding the link to the online gallery,  stop by and visit   http://gallery.exhibbit.com/exhibition.

As always your comment are important so feel free to leave them and like us and follow us on our journey.

Author: chinuephillips58

Mixed Media Artist who loves Museums, Festivals and everything about the Artist world. Come travel with me on this journey of the artist.

2 thoughts on “Online Gallery Opening”

Comments are closed.