The Livingroom


The living room is some where you can enjoy good food, and beautiful flowers.  My living room is my art gallery where every wall has paintings and drawings.  Every table has sculptures or ceramics. When you enter my living room you have entered my gallery of works.  There is a peace in the living room that no other room has.  Have you ever thought about your living room and what it means to you.  If not you should take this moment and just look around your living room and recognize all the things in it that makes it you.  Then you will have your own gallery in your living room.                                  

Author: chinuephillips58

Mixed Media Artist who loves Museums, Festivals and everything about the Artist world. Come travel with me on this journey of the artist.